Advice to Baruch College

10 Nov
 Some suggestions I would make are to improve the interaction of students, especially with their professors. I would love to have a Wiki page in all of my classes or even a Facebook discussion group. I think this would motivate more students to work harder and also feel more comfortable. I would also suggest that students and professors can video chat. Sometimes I am unable to meet my professors because my schedule clashes with their office hours, so I think it would be easier if we could video chat. Also, many professors are not responsive to emails so I would suggest an overall improvement of a communication system. 

One Response to “Advice to Baruch College”

  1. Jenya Walters December 6, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    I completely agree that Baruch needs a system that would result in more interaction between professors and students. I know of a lot of students and myself that have had professors who seem to look at their email as a virus and if they reply to an email they would get infected. It is extremely bothersome

Leave a comment